Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

Term 1 

Schools open Wednesday 1 September 2021

Schools close Friday 15 October 2021                  

Term 2

Schools open Monday 1 November 2021

Schools close Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3

Schools open Tuesday 4 January 2022

Schools close Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4

Schools open Monday 21 February 2022

Schools close Friday 1 April 2022

Term 5

Schools open Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022

Schools close Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Queen's Jubilee bank holiday Monday 6 June 2022

Schools open Tuesday 7 June 2022

Schools close Friday 22 July 2022

 

TERM DATES 2022-23

Term 1 

Schools open Thursday 1 September 2022

Schools close Friday 14 October 2022                  

Term 2

Schools open Monday 31 October 2022

Schools close Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3

Schools open Tuesday 3 January 2023

Schools close Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4

Schools open Monday 20 February 2023

Schools close Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5

Schools open Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

Schools close Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6

Schools open Monday 5 June 2023

Schools close Friday 21 July 2023