Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Gosia Brown
Executive Headteacher
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
GBrown@aquinas-cmat.org

Mrs Catherine Scott
Senior Assistant Headteacher

SENDCo and Y5 Class Teacher
Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead
cscott@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Cara Topping
Assistant Headteacher

Y4 Class Teacher
Subject leader for RE/PHSE
ctopping@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Administration Team

Mrs Marianne Valiente
Office Manager

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
office@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Miss Suzanne Armer
Administration Assistant
office@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Teachers

Mrs Kate Long
EYFS Class Teacher
EYFS Lead and Staff Well-being Committee member
klong@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Katie Waugh
Y1 Class Teacher
Subject co-ordinator for Science
kwaugh@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Smith
Y1 Class Teacher
(Maternity Leave)

Miss Danielle Turner
Y2 Class Teacher
dturner@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah Boyd
Y3 Class Teacher
sboyd@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Mr Hodgson
Y6 Class Teacher
Subject Leader for KS2 English, History and Geography
jhodgson@englishmartyrs.rutland.sch.uk

Teaching Support Staff

Mrs Aison McKay
Teaching Assistant in KS2
Pupil Premium Champion

Mrs Paula Menzies
Teaching Assistant in KS1
ELKAN trained for language support

Miss Amy Reeson
Teaching Assistant in EYFS
ELSA & ELKAN trained for language support

Mrs Sarah Barkley
1:1 Teaching Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisor
Wraparound Assistant

Miss Georgina Miller
1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Carol Rozenboom
1:1 Teaching Assistant

Miss Samantha Crowther
1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jessica Green
Teaching Assistant in Y1

Mrs Karen Willard
Teaching Assistant in Y2
Lunchtime supervisor

Mrs Anna Barlow
1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Burdass
Teaching Assistant in EYFS

Mrs Karen Wilshire
1:1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah McConnell
Teaching Assistant in Y1
Breakfast Club Assistant

Miss Sian Willard
Teaching Assistant in EYFS

Mrs Anna Steiger
Teaching Assistant in Y1

Support Staff

Mr Sean Dawson
Premises Officer

Mrs Margaret Keany
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Joana Aparicio
Cleaner
Forest School Leader

Mrs Clare Chombe
Lunchtime Supervisor

   Miss Holly Horseman
  Wraparound Assistant

         Ms Lucy Kearns
         School Chaplain

Ms Jo Williams
Clerk to Governors
jo.williams@aquinas-cmat.org